Riverside Stadium Store Opening Times

Monday 12th October = 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 13th October = 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 14th October = 9am - 5pm

Thursday 15th October = 9am - 5pm

Friday 16th October = 9am - 5pm

Saturday 17th October = 9am - 12:30pm (3pm Kick Off v Reading)

Sunday 18th October = CLOSED

Monday 19th October = 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 20th October = 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 21st October = 9am - 5pm

Thursday 22nd October = 9am - 5pm

Friday 23rd October = 9am - 5pm

Saturday 24th October = 9am - 5pm

Sunday 25th October = CLOSED

Top