Choose your region

By selecting a currency you will see the equivalent prices in your preferred currency at the side of the sterling prices. You will be charged in sterling when you place an order..

Select Currency
Select Language
Riverside Stadium Store Opening Times

 

Wednesday 27th November: 9.00am - 7.45pm

Barnsley (Home)

Thursday 28th November: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 29th November: 9.00am - 5.00pm

*Saturday 30th November: 9.00am - 5.00pm

PLEASE NOTE AUTISM HOUR IS NOW ON SATURDAY'S 9:30am - 10:30am

Sunday 1st December: CLOSED

Monday 2nd December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 3rd December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 4th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 5th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 6th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

*Saturday 7th December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

PLEASE NOTE AUTISM HOUR IS NOW ON SATURDAY'S 9:30am - 10:30am

 

Cleveland Centre Stall

Monday - Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm